May 5, 2017

Contact us

For contacting the WPA:

The current Chair of the WPA is Mr. Michael Scott, Executive Director of the National Coordinating Committee for Multiemployer Plans (NCCMP).


The current Vice Chair is Mr. Matti Leppälä, Secretary General/CEO, PensionsEurope.


The WPA Coordinator is Ms. Mariah Becker, Director of Research and Education at NCCMP.



WPA permanent postal address:

C/O European Association of Paritarian Institutions (AEIP)
Rue Montoyer 24,
1000 Brussels, Belgium